## **National Judicial Academy**

P-1433: South Zone-II; Regional Conference on Court Dockets: Explosion and Exclusion, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Visakhapatnam
18<sup>th</sup> – 19<sup>th</sup> January, 2025

## **Resource Persons**

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.S. Narasimha	Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kurian Joseph	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. Sam Koshy	Judge, Chhattisgarh High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. M. Mustaque	Judge, Kerala High Court
5	Hon'ble Dr. Justice A. K. Jayasankaran Nambiar	Judge, Kerala High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devan Ramachandran	Judge, Kerala High Court
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Sundar	Judge, Madras High Court
8	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Anita Sumanth	Judge, Madras High Court
9	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anu Sivaraman	Judge, Karnataka High Court
10	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C. M. Joshi	Judge, Karnataka High Court
11	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya	Judge, Telangana High Court